Contact us at

2017-2018 Officers

President: Sandra Dixon
Vice President: Mary Beth Montage
Secretary: Vince Whitmore
Treasurer: Keith Dixon

2017 Trustees

1 year: Deb Allwine
2 year: Kathie Staunton
3 year:  Larry Galdes

Activities Committees

AOS related subjects: Greg Filter and Deb Allwine
Shows: Larry Galdes and Deb Allwine
Programs: Mary Beth Montage and Sandra Dixon
Website: Julie Renner and Vince Whitmore
Refreshments: Ginnie Hessler